JD Souther

Midnight In Tokyo - CD


The 6-song live EP was recorded on a recent trip to Japan. “It’s rough and smooth and wonderful," says Souther of the EP. "It’s saloon music in the night". Midnight in Tokyo’ track listing: 1:A Chorus of Your Own 2:Bye Bye Blackbird 3:In My Arms Tonight 4:Journey Down the Nile 5:Do Nothin’ Till You Hear from Me 6:The Secret Handshake of Fate

This offer contains:

-Midnight In Tokyo - CD

You might also like

Collectors Digital Package

Collectors Vinyl Package